Church

Faculty & Staff

 

Mr. Kelly Keever,  Interim Principal
kkeever@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 202
View Bio
Mrs. Betsy Murray, Preschool Director and Assistant Principal
bmurray@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 246                                
View Bio
Mrs. Sandy Smith, Office Administrator Assistant
ssmith@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 201                                
View Bio
Mrs. Samantha HendershotOffice Administrator
shendershot@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 203                        
View Bio

Mrs. Sally Sullivan, Preschool  3-Year-Old  Teacher
ssullivan@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 219                              
View Bio

   
Mrs. Angela Isenhour, Preschool 3-Year-Old Teacher Assistant
aisenhour@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 419                
View Bio

Mrs. Amanda Munday, Pre-Kindergarten 4-Year-Old Teacher
amunday@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 204                             
View Bio

   
Mrs. Pam Hester, Pre- Kindergarten 4 Year Old Teacher Assistant
phester@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 404                  
View Bio

Mrs. Krystal Freeman, Kindergarten Teacher
kfreeman@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 217                               
View bio

   

 Mrs. Amanda Welch, Kindergarten Teacher Assistant / Art  Teacher
 awelch@concordianc.org 828-464-3011 ext. 417                        
 View bio
Mrs. Mary Edwards, 1st Grade Teacher
medwards@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 218                              
View Bio
Mrs. Janie Isenhour, 1st Grade Teacher Assistant 
JIsenhour@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 418             
View Bio
Mrs. Jennifer Riddle, 2nd Grade Teacher | Summer Camp Director
jriddle@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 220                    
View Bio

 Mrs. Tracy Workman, 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant 
 tworkman@concordianc.org |
828-464-3011 ext. 420              View Bio 

Mrs. Sandra Reinhardt,  3rd Grade Interim Teacher 
sreinhardt@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 221        
View Bio

 

Ms. Taylor Harris , 4th Grade Teacher 
tharris@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 Ext. 222 
View Bio
Mrs. Kathy Unverfehrt, 4th Grade Teacher
kunverfehrt@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 207                           
View Bio
Ms. Katrina Garrison, 5th Grade Teacher
kgarrison@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 223                      
View Bio
Mrs Nonie Sowers, 6th Grade | Social Studies Teacher / MS P.E.
nsowers@concordianc.org 828-464-3011 ext. 243                  
View bio
Mrs. Suzanne Alms, 7th Grade | Language Arts Teacher
salms@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 242                   
View Bio
Mrs. Renee Karre, 8th Grade | Math Teacher
rkarre@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 241                     
View Bio
  Mrs Lori Teague, k-4th P.E. Teacher  / Athletic Director
  lteague@concordianc.org I 828-464-3011 Ext 255
  View Bio
Mr. Robby Fulton , Music | 3rd - 5th P.E  Teacher / Music Teacher
rfulton@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 224                      
View Bio
Mr. Brian Benton, Middle School Band 
bbentonbbenton@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011                    
View Bio
Ms. Lucila Gaviria, Spanish Teacher
lgaviria@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 248                   
View Bio
Mr. Paul Von Rentzell, Science Teacher
pvonrentzell@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 250                 
View Bio
Mrs. Collen Ferner, Part Time Math Teacher
cferner@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext.                
View Bio
Ms Dee Lotsey, 3rd-5th Teacher Assistant
dlotsey@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011               
View Bio
Mrs. Jan Glenn, Librarian
jglenn@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 206                    
View Bio
Mrs. Cindy Starnes, Cafeteria Manager
cstarnes@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext. 209                        
View Bio
Mrs. Jovita Colin-Gonzalez, Cafeteria Assistant
jcolingonzales@concordianc.org I 828-464-3011 Ext. 228
Mrs. Angie Roffey, Before/After School Care Manager
aroffey@concordianc.org I 828-464-3011 Ext. 208

 

Ms. Christian Childers,  Before/After School Care Assistant
cchristian@concordianc.org I 828-464-3011 Ext. 208
Ms. Alyssa Isenhour,  Before/After School Care Assistant
adisenhour@concordianc.org I 828-464-3011 Ext. 208
View Bio
Ms. Kayla Fausnight,  Preschool Teacher Assistant
kfausnight@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 Ext. 204
   

 

 

 

Virtual Tour   Photo Gallery   Mission Projects