Church

Magda Test Page

 

Mr. Dave Beringer,  Principal
dberinger@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 202
View Bio

Mrs. Betsy Murray, Preschool Director and Assistant Principal
bmurray@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 246                      
View Bio

Mrs. Samantha Hendershot, Office Administrator
shendershot@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 203               
View Bio

Mrs. Kate Cullen, Office Administrator Assistant  kcullen@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 201                           View Bio

Mrs. Sally Sullivan, Preschool  3-Year-Old  Teacher
ssullivan@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 219                     
View Bio

Mrs. Angela Isenhour, Preschool 3-Year-Old Teacher Assistant
aisenhour@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 419               
View Bio

Mrs. Amanda Munday, Pre-Kindergarten 4-Year-Old Teacher
amunday@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 204                    
View Bio

Ms. Erica Fausnight, Pre- Kindergarten 4 Year Old Teacher Assistant
efausnight@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 404                 
View Bio

Ms. Jessica Thomas,  Preschool Teacher Assistant
jthomas@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 
View Bio

Mrs. Krystal Freeman, Kindergarten Teacher
kfreeman@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 217                    
View bio

Mrs. Amanda Welch, Kin. Teacher Assistant /Art Teacher  awelch@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 417                             View bio

Mrs. Mary Edwards, 1st Grade Teacher
medwards@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 218                   
View Bio

Mrs. Janie Isenhour, 1st Grade Teacher Assistant
jIsenhour@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 418            
View Bio

Mrs. Taylor Dylar, 2nd Grade Teacher
tdyar@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 220                   
View Bio

Mrs. Tracy Workman, 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant
tworkman@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 420                  
View Bio

Mrs. Ashley Olson,  3rd Grade Teacher
aolson@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 221       
View Bio

Mrs. Kathy Unverfehrt, 4th Grade Teacher
kunverfehrt@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 207                 
View Bio

Mrs. Chris Beringer, 4th Grade Teacher
cberinger@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 207                    
View Bio

Ms. Katrina Garrison, 5th Grade Teacher
kgarrison@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 223                    
View Bio

Mr. Kelly Keever, 6th Grade | Social Studies Teacher / MS P.E.
kkeever@concordianc.org 828-464-3011 ext 243                 
View bio

Mrs. Suzanne Alms, 7th Grade | Language Arts Teacher
salms@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 242                  
View Bio

Mrs. Renee Karre, 8th Grade | Math Teacher
rkarre@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 241                    
View Bio

Mrs Lori Teague, k-4th P.E. Teacher  / Athletic Director
lteague@concordianc.org I 828-464-3011 ext 255                          View Bio

Mrs Jessica Westby , MusicTeacher / MS Band Director
jwestby@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 224                     
View Bio

Mrs. Lucila Gaviria, Spanish Teacher
lgaviria@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 248                  
View Bio

Mr. Paul Von Rentzell, Science Teacher
pvonrentzell@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 250                
View Bio

Mrs. Lori Roseman, kingarten-4th Grade Computer Teacher MS Computer Science Teacher
lroseman@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 247                  
View Bio

Ms Dee Lotsey, 3rd-5th Teacher Assistant
dlotsey@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011              
View Bio

Mrs. Lisa Christian, Librarian
lchristian@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 206                   
View Bio

Mrs. Cindy Starnes, Cafeteria Manager
cstarnes@concordianc.org | 828-464-3011 ext 209                     
View Bio

Mrs. Jaclyn Castro, Cafeteria Assistant
jcastro@concordianc.org I 828-464-3011 ext 228
View Bio

Mrs. Angie Roffey, Before/After School Care Manager
aroffey@concordianc.org I 828-464-3011 ext 208
View Bio

Ms. Christian Childers,  Before/After School Care Assistant
cchristian@concordianc.org I 828-464-3011 ext 208
View Bio

Ms. Alyssa Isenhour,  Before/After School Care Assistant
adisenhour@concordianc.org I 828-464-3011 ext 208
View Bio